Committee Chairs

Committee Chair(s)
Election Committee Gef Flimlin
Finance Committee Matt Parker
Conference Committee John Cooksey
Awards Committee Dave Cline and Angela Caporelli
Student Awards Sub-Committee Angela Caporelli
Achievement Awards Sub-Committee Dave Straus and Gef Flimlin
Publication Committee Eric Peatman
Student Activities Committee Susan Laramore
Student subunit committee Lauren Jescovitch
Strategic Planning Committee Mike Denson and Gef Flimlin
Rules and Regulations Committee Dave Straus
Promotion and Membership Committee Bill Walton
Presidents Committee Mike Denson